Fred Ivimey

CPA, CA, LPA

Fred is a partner in Ivimey & Hogeboom. He graduated from Queen's Commerce in 1982, and received his Chartered Accountant designation in 1986.

613 542 4982 ext. 227
fred@ihca.ca

Bob Hogeboom

CPA, CA, LPA

Bob Hogeboom is a life-long resident of Kingston and a Queen’s University graduate. He received his Chartered Accountant designation in 1983.

613 542 4982 ext. 229
bob@ihca.ca

Rob Ivimey

CPA, CA, LPA

In 1996, Rob graduated from Carleton University with a degree in Business. He received his Chartered Accountant designation in 1999.

613 542 4982 ext. 224
rob@ihca.ca
LinkedIn

Jeff Ivimey

613 542 4982 ext. 225
jeff@ihca.ca

Patti Hogeboom

CPA, CGA

Patti graduated from Augusta State University in 2007, receiving a B.B.A. in Accounting with summa cum laude honours. She received her CPA designation in 2015.

613 542 4982 ext. 228
patti@ihca.ca

Patty Taylor

613 542 4982 ext. 255
patty@ihca.ca

Michelle Scott

613 542 4982
reception@ihca.ca